Image Alt

Faculty Profile

  /  Faculty Profile

Dr. Jayesh S. Katkar
Designation Assistant Professor
Qualification B.B.A., M.B.A. – International Business
Experience Academic: 04 Years Industrial: 01 Year
Email Id jayesh.katkar@zealeducation.com
Dr. Ravindra Patil
Designation Professor
Qualification M.Sc., M.C.A., M.B.A., M.Phil., Ph.D.
Experience Academic: 33 Years
Email Id ravindra.patil@zealeducation.com
Dr. Ashish K. Vyas
Designation Assistant Professor
Qualification BE (I.E.), PGDBM, MMS
Experience Academic: 18 Years Industrial: 6 Years
Email Id ashish.vyas@zealeducation.com
Prof. Pandurang A. Patil
Designation Assistant Professor
Qualification B.A., MBA (Mktg & HR)
Experience Academic: 6 Years Industrial: 2 Years
Email Id pandurang.patil@zealeducation.com
Prof. Shilpa Dubey
Designation Assistant Profressor
Qualification M. Com., MBA
Experience Academic: 12 Years
Email Id shilpa.dubey@zealeducation.com
Dr. Harsha Gandhi
Designation Assistant Profressor
Qualification B.Tech (Electrical), M.M.S. (Marketing), Ph.D.
Experience Academic: 14 Years
Email Id harsha.gandhi@zealeducation.com

Dr. Babasaheb J. Mohite
Designation Associate Professor
Qualification MCM, MCA, MSc, MMM, MPhil, PhD
Experience 23 Years
Email Id babasaheb.mohite@zealeducation.com
Prof. Madhavi U. Shamkuwar
Designation Assistant Professor
Qualification MCA
Experience Academic: 14 Years
Email Id madhavi.shamkuwar@zealeducation.com
Prof. Kirti T. Samrit
Designation Assistant Professor
Qualification M.C.A., Pursuing Ph.D.
Experience Academic: 14 Years
Email Id kirti.samrit@zealeducation.com
Prof. Sushma R. Katkar
Designation Assistant Professor
Qualification B.Sc., MCA
Experience Academic: 4 Years
Email Id sushma.katkar@zealeducation.com
Prof. Dharmendra Singh
Designation Assistant Professor
Qualification MCA, Pursuing Ph.D.
Experience Academic: 12 Years
Email Id dharmendra.singh@zealeducation.com
Prof. Neha Nikhil Kulkarni
Designation Assistant Professor
Qualification B.Sc., MCA
Experience Academic: 15 Years
Email Id neha.kulkarni@zealeducation.com

Mr. Yogesh Patil
Designation Admin Assistant
Qualification B.Com, M.Com,
Experience 5 Years
Email Id patil.yogesh@zealeducation.com
Mr. Amit Autade
Designation Admin Assistant
Qualification B.Com
Experience 5 Years
Email Id amit.autade@zealeducation.com
Mr. Bhaskar Lendave
Designation Librarian
Qualification M.Lib & ISc. UGC NET, SET
Experience 14 Years
Email Id bhaskar.lendave@zealeducation.com
Mr. Dipak Kulkarni
Designation Accountant
Qualification B.Com
Experience 9 Years
Email Id dipak.kulkarni@zealeducation.com
Mr. Samadhan Lad
Designation Network Administrator
Qualification BA
Experience 14 Years
Email Id samadhan.lad@zealeducation.com